Version 2.0 of myself

Avantika Agrawal
3 min readMar 30, 2021

--

I am writing this in the year 2023, where I have become a successful Digital Marketer and seller across the globe.

If I were to summarize and congregate everything in one line for life it would be: you cannot change yourself to be a different person, but you can be a better version of yourself i.e. 2.0 version, a successful, more bold and more confident version.

In my earlier days my only goal was to get a government job. When I gave some competitive examinations, I could not succeed in them. My confidence was completely over.

How alone and confused I used to be

We generally like to hide behind our success and only show the best side of ourselves to other. I know I have weaknesses to improve, but never devoted energy and time to doing so. I guess I’ve used the excuse “well that’s just me. Take it or leave it.”

Now just as we upgrade our computer software’s in order for them to work and perform smoothly so was the time for me to upgrade myself by learning new skill sets more in coherence with the present time, to be the updated and latest version of myself.

As I belonged from an IT background digital platform always attracted me, so I started exploring it with the aim of having my own established business digitally.

Now the biggest problem before me was how to pinpoint the very course that would correlate with my motives and benefit me. Also, Digital Marketing is a practical field, you can’t just become master without wetting your hands i.e. just by reading books and not applying what you have read.

While exploring the field on one fine day I came across an add of Digitial Deepak’s internship program. The special thing about this internship is that though we need to pay initially but as we do our assignments which are nothing but practical real-world projects, they pay off almost all our fees. So, it is like before getting certified you have actually started earning, while you are still learning.

This internship triggered great changes in me. My confidence increased a lot. I would say that this internship will not only help one enrolling for it just to gain knowledge in digital marketing but also to establish the real morals in their life and have the best version of themselves.

I would like to suggest to all those who are really interested in learning and making career in digital marketing that just join Digital Deepak’s internship program. Believe me, it will be one of the best ever made decisions of your life always to cherish and never to regret for.

Now in 2023, I am a well-known social media marketer getting projects from every big companies out there in the market.

The whole credit for this change in me and my success goes to my family and Deepak sir & team.

Thank you.

--

--